Posted in 2017, Aging, Quilts, Sewing, Travel, Yes

The Last of The 2nd Quilt Show

SAM_6616

Many of us quilters can look at other people’s quilts all day.  We draw inspiration and ideas and courage from them.  We vow to go home and finish that current project to submit to our local show.  We vow to start a project worthy of submitting to a large international type show.  Or we just keep looking at all the beauty on display in these quilts.

I have so many beautiful pictures from this show, I could not keep them all to myself, but I will be quiet and just get out of he way. I hope you  enjoy as much as I do, and thanks for your patience.

 

2 thoughts on “The Last of The 2nd Quilt Show

Leave a Reply

